This website is operated by the Municipality of Torysky  and is processed in compliance with current legislation, web content accessibility guidelines under Schedule No. 1 of the Decree on Standards for Information Systems in Public Administration (effective from 01 October 2008, issued in the Financial Bulletin of the Ministry of Finance of the Slovak Republic No. 9/2008).

Web content administrator

Municipality of Torysky 

Municipal Office:

Municipality of Torysky 
Torysky 20
053 72 Torysky 

Company identification number (IČO): 00329703

Autonomous regions of: Prešov
District: Levoča
Region: Spiš
Number of inhabitants: 350
Area: 698 ha
First written records: in the year 1298

General information:
Mayor: Ing. Mária Kacejová, +421 911 585
Information on website content:

 +421 53 469 91 40

Office hours

Day Working time
Tuesday 09:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 15:00
Thursday 7:30 - 12:00

The Municipality of Torysky  is an independent territorial, autonomous and administrative unit of the Slovak Republic, exercising its autonomous competence independently (Act of the National Council of the Slovak Republic No. 369/1990 Coll. on Municipal Establishment). 

Technical operator of website:
Ostrovského 2
040 01 Košice
Slovenská republika